Passive Productivity

I drew this while lying in bed and watching mad men, holding a mirror above my head.

It’s intended to be a self portrait although I’m not sure it looks much like me. I’m a fan of my right eye, nose and shadowing, but my left eye and mouth were a struggle. Good practice anyway, I haven’t drawn with pencil in far too long. Probably would have helped if I wasn’t as lazy as possible, ha. After this I decided start the Hunger Games at 2am, bad idea, depending on how you look at it. I could not stop reading.

Such a comforting sensation, to completely loose yourself in fiction.

Leave a Reply

