Ch-ch-changes – thoughts?

I’ve changed up my header and profile photos, as well as the colour of some text, on this blog & my twitter page and wondering what you think? Is the text too hard to read, or just the right amount of obnoxious neon? I like it but if it hurts to look at that’s a problem, ect.

Also, changed my twitter handle from @mad_d_black to a hopefully easier to remember play on my real name (which was already taken) /nicknames: @moodynightshade

Follow me!

(see what I did there)

Leave a Reply

